Elevhälsan

Specialpedagoger/Speciallärare 
Ulrika Wik ulrika.wik@stockholm.se, tel. 08-508 44 811, 076-12 44 811 (Sv)
Susanne Brännström susanne.brannstrom@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 826, 076-12 44 826 (Sv)
Anna-Letizia Calabrese anna-letizia.calabrese@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 819, 076-12 44 819 (Eng)
Nick Houghton nick.houghton@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 818, 076-12 44 818 (Eng/tvåspr)

Skolsköterska
Rosa Rezaei rosa.rezaei@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 808, 076-12 44 808
Margareta Leissner, skolläkare (bokas via skolsköterska)

Skolkurator
Veronica Rapp veronica.rapp@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 809, 076-12 44 809

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV)
Marika Scheele marika.scheele@stockholm.se tel. 08-508 44 810, 076-12 44 810

 

Dela:
Kategorier: