Till innehåll på sidan

Elevhälsan

Kontakt info

Specialpedagoger/Speciallärare

Sinan Celepi sinan.celepi@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 811 (Sv)

Susanne Brännström susanne.brannstrom@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 826 (Sv)

Anna-Letizia Calabrese anna-letizia.calabrese@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 819 (Eng)

Nick Houghton nick.houghton@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 818 (Eng/tvåspr)

 

Skolsköterska

Rosa Rezaei rosa.rezaei@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 808

Margareta Leissner, skolläkare (bokas via skolsköterska)

 

Skolkurator

Veronica Rapp veronica.rapp@edu.stockholm.se, tel. 076-12 44 809

 

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV)

Marika Scheele marika.scheele@edu.stockholm.se tel. 076-12 44 810

 

Dela:
Kategorier: